Rhythm Nation 1814 | Grandpa's Records & More | Tulsa Record Store | Tulsa, OK

Rhythm Nation 1814


Janet Jackson’s Rhythm Nation 1814 (commonly referred to as Rhythm Nation 1814 or simply Rhythm Nation) is the fourth studio album by American singer Janet Jackson, released on September 19, 1989, by A&M Records.       2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Out of stock

Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814 has been certified Platinum 6 times. Hits from this album are "Miss You Much", along with "Escapade", "Black Cat" and the album's final single "Love Will Never Do (Without You)".


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rhythm Nation 1814”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *